2015 HERE WE COME!!!!!

The 2015 State Officers are ready to face 2015.  We had an incredible election in September, immediately followed up with our Installation of Officers.

Our theme for 2015 is “Joy in the Journey” and everyone is on board.  I am so proud of this group of leaders:

Ethel O’Dell President-Elect
Nancy Garcia Secretary
Angela Ochoa Treasurer
Sharon Morton Precious Past President

The membership also elected the best group of Governors and District Vice Presidents:

Governors: Stacey Buettner, Renee Coulson and Beth Fitzgerald

District Vice Presidents: Lizeth Smith, Sonya Powers, Melissa Clinton, Sherry Jones,
Robbie Fenn, Michelle Mihalko and Sheryl Hunter.

As you can see we have the State of Texas covered, and these leaders are READY….
Come join us as the Journey Begins!!!!

The BEST is yet to come….


Cathy Mitchell
2014 WCR Texas President-Elect
2015 WCR Texas President