Is this email not displaying correctly?  View it in your browser.

Grateful for WCR!!!
by: Holly Kincaid, Area B – Governor
(Read More)

From Around the State…
District VP Area A – 1 – Nikki Fulks
District VP Area A – 2 – Robby Valadez
District VP Area B – 3 – Cathy Mitchell
District VP Area B – 4 – Cheryl Jenkins
District VP Area C – 5 – Sydney Miller
District VP Area C – 6 – Barbara Shrader

PMN Class:
Effective Negotiating for Real Estate Professionals

Becky Hill, Instructor
September 6, 2012
(Read More)
Community Leader Award

2nd Quarter Recipient
Carie Goodrich
Henderson County Chapter
Attorney’s Title Company
Nominated by Sue Hosack

Are you WILD about Women’s Council? Are you PASSIONATE about EDUCATION? If you answered YES to either of these questions then you will want to SAVE THE DATES of October 25-27, and attend the 2013 Women’s Council of REALTORS Texas Leadership Orientation.

The 2012 Nominating Committee of the Texas State Chapter has announced the slate for the 2013 Texas State Officers. Elections will be held September 8, 2012 during the Governing Board Meeting in San Antonio.

President: Sylvia Seabolt
President-Elect: Patty St. Louis
Secretary: Sharon Morton
Treasurer: Dawn Lavka

Governor: Nikki Fulks
Governor: Holly Kincaid
Governor: Ethel O’Dell
District Vice President: Marty Chrisman
District Vice President: Cindy Cox
District Vice President: Tom Gallagher
District Vice President: Nancy Garcia
District Vice President: Robby Valadez

Thank you to the Nominating Chair, Sharon Eddings, and her committee members – Carolyn Wyckoff, Pat Farrell, Missy Stagers, Carolyn Sutherlin, Linda Sheinall and Sandra Hunt for their service.


Sandy Miller
1995 WCR Texas President
(Read More)


National Focus Member Spotlight

Sharon Morton
(Read More)

PowerPoint presentations from WCR Mid-Year are available here…


 Hot, Hot, Hot….

Hot, Hot, Hot…
WCR is muy Caliente!
Membership Contest Winner’s Reception
September 6, 2012
6-7 pm

September 7, 2012
7-10 pm
La Margarita Restaurant